Moldervine Reclamation {3}{B}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control dies, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

“The heroes of the past nourish our spirits by their example—and nourish our crops by their decay.”
—Jeddeg, philosopher of graves

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moldervine Reclamation:
  • If Moldervine Reclamation leaves the battlefield at the same time that one or more creatures you control die, its ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Moldervine Reclamation’s ability can save you. (2019-07-12)