腐れ蔦の再生 {3}{B}{G}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、あなたは1点のライフを得て、カードを1枚引く。

「過去の英雄は模範により我々の精神を滋養し、また腐敗により我々の作物を滋養する。」
――墓の哲人、ジェデグ

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐れ蔦の再生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Moldervine Reclamation leaves the battlefield at the same time that one or more creatures you control die, its ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Moldervine Reclamation’s ability can save you. (2019-07-12)