姆拉撒的脈動 {2}{G}

瞬間

將目標生物或地牌從墳墓場移回其擁有者手上。你獲得6點生命。

「幼枝新芳,伸展綻放,嶙峋石塚纏碧藤。幼少勇將,劈敵征戰,復蘇人世救眾生。」

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 姆拉撒的脈動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Pulse of Murasa tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 6 life. (2019-07-12)