무라사의 파동 {2}{G}

순간마법

무덤에 있는 생물이나 대지 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다. 당신은 생명 6점을 얻는다.

“작은 꽃이 빙글 돌며 꽃을 피운다. 여기 그대의 돌무덤에서 솟아난다. 작은 전사가 칼을 휘두른다. 우리를 해방하기 위해 다시 태어났도다.”

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무라사의 파동:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Pulse of Murasa tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 6 life. (2019-07-12)