姆拉撒的脉动 {2}{G}

瞬间

将目标生物或地牌从坟墓场移回其拥有者手上。你获得6点生命。

「幼枝新芳,伸展绽放,嶙峋石冢缠碧藤。幼少勇将,劈敌征战,复苏人世救众生。」

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 姆拉撒的脉动:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Pulse of Murasa tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 6 life. (2019-07-12)