Scorch Spitter (Core Set 2020 #159)

炙焰喷吐蜥 {R}

生物 ~元素/蜥蜴

每当炙焰喷吐蜥攻击时,它对所攻击之牌手或鹏洛客造成1点伤害。

「没错,她确实很烦人。但至少我的茶不会凉了。」
~旅店主马兰法斯瓦

1/1

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 炙焰喷吐蜥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-07-12)
  • If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won’t deal any combat damage if it’s not blocked. (2019-07-12)