Brandspucker {R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Eidechse

Immer wenn der Brandspucker angreift, fügt er dem Spieler oder Planeswalker, den er angreift, 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

„Ja, er ist manchmal ein richtiger Plagegeist. Aber immerhin wird mein Tee nie kalt.“
—Marlan Farthwald, Wirt

1/1

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brandspucker:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-07-12)
  • If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won’t deal any combat damage if it’s not blocked. (2019-07-12)