불길을 토하는 도마뱀 {R}

생물 — 정령 도마뱀

불길을 토하는 도마뱀이 공격할 때마다, 불길을 토하는 도마뱀은 자신이 공격 중인 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

“네, 좀 귀찮을 때도 있죠. 하지만 최소한 차는 절대로 식는 법이 없답니다.”
—여관 주인, 마를란 파르스왈드

1/1

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불길을 토하는 도마뱀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-07-12)
  • If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won’t deal any combat damage if it’s not blocked. (2019-07-12)