Servitore Non Morto {3}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Quando il Servitore Non Morto entra nel campo di battaglia, crea una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera per ogni carta chiamata Servitore Non Morto nel tuo cimitero.

“Ne spuntano sempre altri come te.”
—Modriss della palude di Zargoth

3/2

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servitore Non Morto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get. (2019-07-12)