Sirviente muerto viviente {3}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Cuando el Sirviente muerto viviente entre al campo de batalla, crea una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 por cada carta llamada Sirviente muerto viviente en tu cementerio.

“Siempre hay más como tú”.
—Modriss del pantano Zargoth

3/2

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sirviente muerto viviente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get. (2019-07-12)