不死仆从 {3}{B}

生物 ~灵俑

当不死仆从进战场时,你坟墓场中每有一张名称为不死仆从的牌,便派出一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。

「总有更多像你这样的。」
~札戈斯沼的墨垂兹

3/2

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死仆从:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get. (2019-07-12)