Гниющий Регизавр {2}{B}

Существо — Зомби Динозавр

В начале вашего шага поддержки сбросьте карту.

«Вот это я понимаю — зомби!»
— Модрисс с болота Заргот

7/6

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гниющий Регизавр:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the upkeep step is before the draw step, you discard for Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability before you draw a card for your turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you have no cards in hand when Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability resolves, you simply don’t discard any cards. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so. (2019-07-12)