Rotting Regisaur {2}{B}

Creature — Zombie Dinosaur

At the beginning of your upkeep, discard a card.

“Now, that’s a zombie!”
—Modriss of Zargoth Fen

7/6

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rotting Regisaur:
  • Because the upkeep step is before the draw step, you discard for Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability before you draw a card for your turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you have no cards in hand when Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability resolves, you simply don’t discard any cards. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so. (2019-07-12)