朽ちゆくレギサウルス {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・恐竜

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、カード1枚を捨てる。

あれこそがゾンビだ!」
――ザルゴス湿原のモドリス

7/6

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 朽ちゆくレギサウルス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the upkeep step is before the draw step, you discard for Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability before you draw a card for your turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you have no cards in hand when Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability resolves, you simply don’t discard any cards. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so. (2019-07-12)