私密交换 {4}{U}

法术

交换两个目标生物的操控权。

跟你的新朋友打个招呼。

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 私密交换:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target creatures is an illegal target when Switcheroo resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2018-07-13)
  • You don’t have to control either target. (2018-07-13)
  • If the same player controls both creatures when Switcheroo resolves, nothing happens. (2018-07-13)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2018-07-13)