Cambiazo {4}{U}

Conjuro

Intercambia el control de dos criaturas objetivo.

Saluda a tu nuevo amigo.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cambiazo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target creatures is an illegal target when Switcheroo resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2018-07-13)
  • You don’t have to control either target. (2018-07-13)
  • If the same player controls both creatures when Switcheroo resolves, nothing happens. (2018-07-13)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2018-07-13)