Escambo {4}{U}

Feitiço

Permute o controle de duas criaturas alvo.

Diga olá para seu novo amigo.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escambo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target creatures is an illegal target when Switcheroo resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2018-07-13)
  • You don’t have to control either target. (2018-07-13)
  • If the same player controls both creatures when Switcheroo resolves, nothing happens. (2018-07-13)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2018-07-13)