撲翼大師塞埃 {2}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人類/神器師

每當你施放神器咒語時,派出一個1/1無色,具飛行異能的振翼機衍生神器生物。

{1}{U},犧牲兩個神器:抽一張牌。

「量產品若不加修飾,產出物與垃圾無異。」

1/4

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 撲翼大師塞埃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sai’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)