Sai, maestro topterista {2}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Artífice humano

Siempre que lances un hechizo de artefacto, crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Tóptero incolora 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

{1}{U}, sacrificar dos artefactos: Roba una carta.

“La tecnología sin arte no es más que una forma muy cara de llenar el vertedero”.

1/4

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sai, maestro topterista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sai’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)