Sai, Master Thopterist {2}{U}

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

{1}{U}, Sacrifice two artifacts: Draw a card.

“Industry without artistry is just a fancy way to fill the junkyard.”

1/4

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sai, Master Thopterist:
  • Sai’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)