Desconcertar {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe -4/-0 até o final do turno.

Compre um card.

O truque para chamar os keldonianos à razão é fazer com que eles parem quietos.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desconcertar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Befuddle tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-07-12)