Benebeln {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -4/-0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Keldonen muss man erst einmal zur Ruhe bringen, bevor man ihnen Vernunft einbläuen kann.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Benebeln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Befuddle tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-07-12)