Confundir {2}{U}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene -4/-0 hasta el final del turno.

Roba una carta.

Para poder hablar de verdad con los keldon, el truco está en hacer que se estén quietos.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confundir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Befuddle tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-07-12)