레오닌 전장사령관 {2}{W}{W}

생물 — 고양이 병사

레오닌 전장사령관이 공격할 때마다, 탭되어 공격 중인 생명연결을 가진 1/1 백색 고양이 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다.

레오닌 하나가 사냥을 할 때는, 근처에 분명히 더 많은 무리가 있다.

4/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 레오닌 전장사령관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which players or planeswalkers the two tokens are attacking. They don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Leonin Warleader is attacking, and they can each be attacking different players and/or planeswalkers. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)