レオニンの戦導者 {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・兵士

レオニンの戦導者が攻撃するたび、絆魂を持つ白の1/1の猫・クリーチャー・トークンを2体タップ状態で攻撃している状態で生成する。

狩りをするレオニンを1人見かけたら、必ず近くにもっといる。

4/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for レオニンの戦導者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which players or planeswalkers the two tokens are attacking. They don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Leonin Warleader is attacking, and they can each be attacking different players and/or planeswalkers. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)