Líder de guerra leonino {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado felino

Siempre que el Líder de guerra leonino ataque, crea dos fichas de criatura Felino blancas 1/1 con la habilidad de vínculo vital giradas y atacando.

Cuando un leonino sale a cazar, hay muchos más en las cercanías.

4/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Líder de guerra leonino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which players or planeswalkers the two tokens are attacking. They don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Leonin Warleader is attacking, and they can each be attacking different players and/or planeswalkers. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)