世間錘鍊 {3}

神器

你可以從你的墳墓場中使用地牌。

從最暗沉的灰燼中長出最堅強的種子。

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 世間錘鍊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2018-07-13)
  • Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard. (2018-07-13)