Creuset des mondes {3}

Artefact

Vous pouvez jouer des cartes de terrain depuis votre cimetière.

C'est dans les cendres les plus noires que poussent les plantes les plus robustes.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Creuset des mondes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2018-07-13)
  • Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard. (2018-07-13)