세계의 도가니 {3}

마법물체

당신은 당신의 무덤으로부터 대지 카드를 플레이할 수 있다.

가장 새까만 잿더미에서 가장 강한 씨앗이 자라난다.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 세계의 도가니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2018-07-13)
  • Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard. (2018-07-13)