하늘기수 순찰대 {2}{G}{U}

생물 — 엘프 정찰병

비행

당신의 턴 전투 시작에, 당신은 {G}{U}를 지불할 수 있다. 당신이 그렇게 할 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓고 그 생물은 턴종료까지 비행을 얻는다.

2/3

Illustrated by Mitchell Malloy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 하늘기수 순찰대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyrider Patrol’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay {G}{U}. If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target creature. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before the target receives a counter and flying. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Skyrider Patrol, you can’t pay {G}{U} multiple times to give more than one +1/+1 counter. (2018-07-13)