Patrouille de cavaliers célestes {2}{G}{U}

Créature : elfe et éclaireur

Vol

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, vous pouvez payer {G}{U}. Quand vous faites ainsi, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, et cette créature acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

2/3

Illustrated by Mitchell Malloy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patrouille de cavaliers célestes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyrider Patrol’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay {G}{U}. If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target creature. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before the target receives a counter and flying. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Skyrider Patrol, you can’t pay {G}{U} multiple times to give more than one +1/+1 counter. (2018-07-13)