沾毒箭手 {2}{B}{G}

生物 ~妖精/弓箭手

延勢(此生物能阻擋具飛行異能的生物。)

死觸(它對生物造成的任何數量傷害都足以消滅後者。)

每當另一個生物死去時,每位對手各失去1點生命。

2/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沾毒箭手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature dies at the same time as Poison-Tip Archer does, each opponent loses 1 life. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Poison-tip Archer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-07-13)