沾毒箭手 {2}{B}{G}

生物 ~妖精/弓箭手

延势(此生物能阻挡具飞行异能的生物。)

死触(它对生物造成的任何数量伤害都足以消灭后者。)

每当另一个生物死去时,每位对手各失去1点生命。

2/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沾毒箭手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature dies at the same time as Poison-Tip Archer does, each opponent loses 1 life. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Poison-tip Archer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-07-13)