毒矢尻の射手 {2}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・射手

到達(このクリーチャーで飛行を持つクリーチャーをブロックできる。)

接死(これが何らかのダメージをクリーチャーに与えたら、それだけで破壊する。)

他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失う。

2/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 毒矢尻の射手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature dies at the same time as Poison-Tip Archer does, each opponent loses 1 life. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Poison-tip Archer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-07-13)