烬龙派蒂墨司 {3}{R}{G}{W}

传奇生物 ~长老/龙

飞行,警戒,践踏

如果烬龙派蒂墨司还没造成过伤害,则它具有辟邪异能。

尼可波拉斯的妹妹。长老龙之战的幸存者。在其族内最为残暴。

6/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烬龙派蒂墨司:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Palladia-Mors leaves the battlefield and returns, it’s considered a new object, even if it’s represented by the same card. It has hexproof again until it deals damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If a triggered ability triggers at the same time that Paladia-Mors deals damage for the first time, targets are chosen for that ability after Palladia-Mors no longer has hexproof. (2018-07-13)