멸망시키는 자, 팔라디아-모르스 {3}{R}{G}{W}

전설적 생물 — 장로 용

비행, 경계, 돌진

멸망시키는 자, 팔라디아-모르스는 아직 피해를 입힌 적이 없다면 방호를 가진다.

니콜 볼라스의 자매. 장로 용 전쟁의 생존자. 그녀의 동족 중 가장 잔인하다.

6/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 멸망시키는 자, 팔라디아-모르스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Palladia-Mors leaves the battlefield and returns, it’s considered a new object, even if it’s represented by the same card. It has hexproof again until it deals damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If a triggered ability triggers at the same time that Paladia-Mors deals damage for the first time, targets are chosen for that ability after Palladia-Mors no longer has hexproof. (2018-07-13)