Palladia-Mors, a Arruinadora {3}{R}{G}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Dragão Ancião

Voar, vigilância, atropelar

Palladia-Mors, a Arruinadora, terá resistência a magia se ainda não tiver causado dano.

Irmã de Nicol Bolas. Sobrevivente da Guerra dos Dragões Anciãos. A mais maligna de sua espécie.

6/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Palladia-Mors, a Arruinadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Palladia-Mors leaves the battlefield and returns, it’s considered a new object, even if it’s represented by the same card. It has hexproof again until it deals damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If a triggered ability triggers at the same time that Paladia-Mors deals damage for the first time, targets are chosen for that ability after Palladia-Mors no longer has hexproof. (2018-07-13)