變境 {2}{G}{G}

巫術

犧牲任意數量的地。從你的牌庫中搜尋至多該數量的地牌,將它們橫置進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

「不管怎樣,我們的到來已經改變了地境。」
~好戰者號領航員馬科姆

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 變境:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Scapeshift. It isn’t an additional cost. If Scapeshift is countered, you won’t sacrifice any lands. (2018-07-13)