Cambio de paisaje {2}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Sacrifica cualquier cantidad de tierras. Busca en tu biblioteca hasta esa cantidad de cartas de tierra, ponlas en el campo de batalla giradas y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

“Nos guste o no, nuestra llegada alteró el ecosistema”.
—Malcolm, timonel del Beligerante

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cambio de paisaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Scapeshift. It isn’t an additional cost. If Scapeshift is countered, you won’t sacrifice any lands. (2018-07-13)