Changelieu {2}{G}{G}

Rituel

Sacrifiez n'importe quel nombre de terrains. Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque jusqu'au même nombre de cartes de terrain, mettez-les sur le champ de bataille engagées et mélangez votre bibliothèque.

« Qu'on le veuille ou non, notre arrivée à modifié le paysage. »
—Malcolm, navigateur sur Le Belligérant

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Changelieu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Scapeshift. It isn’t an additional cost. If Scapeshift is countered, you won’t sacrifice any lands. (2018-07-13)