月轮山影 {R}

结界

于月轮山影进战场时,选择一个非基本地牌的名称。

由对手操控且具有该名称的地失去所有地类别和异能,且获得「{T}:加一点任一颜色的法术力。」

「少见而迷人的现象。」
~多美代

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 月轮山影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alpine Moon’s effect doesn’t affect supertypes or other card types. It won’t remove the artifact card type from an artifact land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land. (2018-07-13)
  • If an affected land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers. (2018-07-13)
  • If an affected land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield. (2018-07-13)