Luna alpina {R}

Encantamiento

En cuanto la Luna alpina entre al campo de batalla, elige el nombre de una carta de tierra no básica.

Las tierras que tus oponentes controlen con el nombre elegido pierden todos los tipos de tierra y habilidades y ganan “{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color”.

“Un fenómeno extraño y fascinante”.
—Tamiyo

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Luna alpina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alpine Moon’s effect doesn’t affect supertypes or other card types. It won’t remove the artifact card type from an artifact land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land. (2018-07-13)
  • If an affected land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers. (2018-07-13)
  • If an affected land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield. (2018-07-13)