Lua Alpina {R}

Encantamento

Conforme Lua Alpina entrar no campo de batalha, escolha o nome de um card de terreno não básico.

Os terrenos que seus oponentes controlam com o nome escolhido perdem todos os tipos de terreno e habilidades e ganham “{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor.”

“Um fenômeno raro e fascinante.”
— Tamiyo

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lua Alpina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alpine Moon’s effect doesn’t affect supertypes or other card types. It won’t remove the artifact card type from an artifact land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land. (2018-07-13)
  • If an affected land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers. (2018-07-13)
  • If an affected land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield. (2018-07-13)