長生不死莉蓮娜 {2}{B}{B}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~莉蓮娜

+1:將你牌庫頂的三張牌置入你的墳墓場。如果其中至少有一張是殭屍牌,則每位對手各失去2點生命且你獲得2點生命。

−2:目標生物得-X/-X直到回合結束,X為由你操控的殭屍數量。

−3:本回合中,你可以從你墳墓場中施放殭屍牌。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 長生不死莉蓮娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change. (2018-07-13)
  • Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. (2018-07-13)