Liliana, a salvo de la muerte {2}{B}{B}

Planeswalker legendario — Liliana

+1: Pon las tres primeras cartas de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio. Si al menos una de ellas es una carta de Zombie, cada oponente pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas.

−2: La criatura objetivo obtiene -X/-X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de Zombies que controlas.

−3: Puedes lanzar cartas de Zombie de tu cementerio este turno.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, a salvo de la muerte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change. (2018-07-13)
  • Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. (2018-07-13)