Liliana, Intocada pela Morte {2}{B}{B}

Planeswalker Lendário — Liliana

+1: Coloque os três cards do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério. Se ao menos um deles for um card de Zumbi, cada oponente perde 2 pontos de vida e você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

−2: A criatura alvo recebe -X/-X até o final do turno, sendo X o número de Zumbis que você controla.

−3: Você pode conjurar cards de Zumbi a partir de seu cemitério neste turno.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, Intocada pela Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change. (2018-07-13)
  • Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. (2018-07-13)