虚幻天使 {2}{U}

生物~天使/虚影

飞行

只能于你已施放过其他咒语的回合中施放虚幻天使。

「朦胧之中,我醒转过来,茫然地看着战场周遭的一切;我敢发誓是我的迷梦在对敌人大开杀戒。」 ~士兵的来信

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虚幻天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-07-18)