Angelo Irreale {2}{U}

Creatura — Illusione Angelo

Volare

Lancia l'Angelo Irreale solo se hai lanciato un'altra magia in questo turno.

“Mi svegliai preda della confusione e osservai il campo di battaglia, dove giurerei di aver visto i miei sogni decimare il nemico.” —Lettera di un soldato

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angelo Irreale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-07-18)