Illusorischer Engel {2}{U}

Kreatur — Engel, Illusion

Fliegend

Wirke den Illusorischen Engel nur, falls du in diesem Zug bereits mindestens einen anderen Zauberspruch gewirkt hast.

„Benommen erwachte ich und schaute auf das Schlachtfeld, und ich hätte schwören können, dass meine Träume verheerenden Schaden unter den Feinden anrichteten.“ —Brief von einem Soldaten

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Illusorischer Engel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-07-18)