「你的奉獻將得到補償。」 「此補償為精神層面。」 ～殿中標語
Illustrated by Sam Wood
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
* Through March 20, earn 8% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for 莊嚴獻祭:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)